side-area-logo

The shift to video

Whether in marketing, sales, HR or corporate communications – for brands, media or marketplaces. The demand for video in organizations is growing rapidly. Companies today have to be “always-on” with video. We design and accompany this transformation process. Strategically, creatively, productively.

Our Team

With our interdisciplinary team of brand and media strategists, developers, editors and motion designers, we achieve an ideal integration of the necessary competencies. Led by experienced founders from the film and advertising domain.

Management

Alex Schwaderer

Managing Director Strategy

As a marketing strategist with more than 13 years of experience, Alex has worked for some of the most renowned international agencies and brands, ultimately as Head of Strategy at Zum Goldenen Hirschen (WPP). As Co-Founder and Managing Director he is now in charge of the strategic direction of Native Studios and our products.

twitter-favicon-3-xxl_inv

Johannes Kahnt

Managing Director Operations

Johannes career in media started more than 20 years ago as a Product Manager at Pro7. As an expert for marketing and media operations he then not only worked for some of the most renowned agencies and brands but also started his own digital agency in Berlin. Before co-founding Native Studios, Johannes was a Managing Director at Zum Goldenen Hirschen (WPP). 

Christoph Bauer

Creative Director

Telling stories in moving pictures is what Christophs professional life has always been about. As director and producer he executed more than 200 hours of motion-picture content for cinema, tv and web. With more than 20 years of experience in filmmaking, he is now working on the automation of all his creative and professional skills.

Felix Blum

Director Production

As independent producer and co-founder of the renowned production house Propellerfilm, Felix has realized a huge variety of movies and tv-productions. After more than 20 years in the entertainment industry, he is now in charge of all financial and legal topics at Native Studios.

The technology of Native Studios offers us ideal possibilities to showcase the brands and products of our customers in a unique way and to let our users interact with them. A great advantage is the professional team behind the app, which reacts competently, friendly and with short response times to individual requests. We are looking forward to many more successful projects with Native Studios.
Ströer Media Brands AG

Franziska Hübscher - Head of Branded Content

Ready for the Video-Transformation?

We are happy to hear from you!

© Native Studios, all rights reserved

side-area-logo

Alles wird Video

Egal ob in Marketing, Sales, HR oder Corporate Communications – für Marken, Medien oder Marktplätze. Der Video-Bedarf in Organisationen wächst unaufhaltsam. Unternehmen müssen heute mit Video „always-on“ sein. Diesen Transformationsprozess gestalten und begleiten wir. Strategisch, kreativ, produktiv.

Unser Team

Mit unserem interdisziplinären Team aus Marken- und Medienstrategen, Entwicklern, Redakteuren und Designern erreichen wir eine optimale Vernetzung der erforderlichen Kompetenzen. Angeführt von erfahrenen Gründern aus der Film- und Werbewelt.

Management

Alex Schwaderer

Geschäftsführer Strategie

Als Marketingstratege mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung hat Alex für einige der renommiertesten internationalen Agenturen und Marken gearbeitet, zuletzt als Head of Strategy bei Zum Goldenen Hirschen (WPP). Als Mitbegründer und Geschäftsführer ist er nun für die strategische Ausrichtung der Native Studios und unserer Produkte verantwortlich.

twitter-favicon-3-xxl_inv

Johannes Kahnt

Geschäftsführer Beratung

Johannes Karriere in der Medienbranche begann vor mehr als 20 Jahren als Produktmanager bei Pro7. Als Experte für Marketing- und Media-Operations arbeitete er nicht nur für einige der renommiertesten Agenturen und Marken, sondern gründete auch seine eigene Digitalagentur in Berlin. Vor der Gründung von Native Studios war Johannes Geschäftsführer bei Zum Goldenen Hirschen (WPP).

Christoph Bauer

Creative Director

Geschichten in bewegten Bildern zu erzählen, ist das, worum es in Christophs Berufsleben schon immer ging. Als Regisseur und Produzent realisierte er mehr als 200 Stunden an Filmmaterial für Kino, Fernsehen und Web. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Filmgeschäft arbeitet er nun an der Automatisierung all seiner kreativen und professionellen Fähigkeiten.

Felix Blum

Director Production

Als unabhängiger Produzent und Mitbegründer des renommierten Produktionshauses Propellerfilm hat Felix eine Vielzahl von Filmen und Fernsehproduktionen realisiert. Nach mehr als 20 Jahren in der Unterhaltungsindustrie ist er heute bei Native Studios für alle finanziellen und rechtlichen Themen zuständig.

Die Technologie von Native Studios bietet uns ideale Möglichkeiten, die Marken und Produkte unserer Kunden einzigartig zu inszenieren und unsere User damit interagieren zu lassen. Ein weiteres Plus ist das professionelle Team hinter der App, das jederzeit kompetent, freundlich und mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten auf individuelle Anfragen reagiert. Wir freuen uns auf viele weitere, erfolgreiche Projekte mit Native Studios.
Ströer Media Brands AG

Franziska Hübscher - Head of Branded Content

Bereit für die Video-Transformation?

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht!

© Native Studios, all rights reserved